December 14, 2017

Upcoming Events

*Next Hike

  • SaturdayDecember 16, Anaehoomalu Bay to Mauna Lani

All are welcome to join us, but sometimes we have to limit the number of hikers.  Always check hike posts for more information and hike updates.  We look forward to meeting new hiking friends and sharing good times with current / past hikers.

Have a special hike/event you want to do? Email suggestions for future hikes/events.

 *Upcoming hikes/events:

  • Sunday, January 1, 2018  Annual New Years Day Potluck/hike at NELHA-RSVP NEEDED
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 Pu`uhonua O’Honaunau-Keei Beach RSVP NEEDED
  • Saturday, February 17. 2018 Captain Cook Monument
  • Saturday, March 17,  Puako to Spencer Beach Park RSVP NEEDED
  • Saturday, April 21, Honuaula Forest Reserve
  • Saturday, May 19, To be determined
  • Saturday, June 16, Mauna Loa-Red Hill Trail
  • Saturday, July 21, Ha`ao Springs RSVP NEEDED
  • Saturday, August 18, Pu’u Wa’awa’a
  • Saturday, September 15, Pu`u O’o Horse & Foot Trail
  • Saturday, October 20, TNC Kiholo Service Project/hike RSVP NEEDED
  • Saturday, November 17, Koai`a Tree Sanctuary
  • Saturday, December 15, The Great Crack RSVP NEEDED
  • Sunday, January 1, 2019  Annual New Years Day Potluck/hike at NELHA-RSVP NEEDED

*Subject to change